Kontakt

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Kontaktuppgifter föreningen

Postadress
Nordpol
c/o Umeå studentkår
Biblioteksgränd 6
907 36 Umeå

Kontaktuppgifter styrelsen

Ordförande
Ludwig Lindmark
ordforande@nordpol.se

Vice ordförande
Cornelia Forsström
vice@nordpol.se

Kassör
Vilgot Österlund
kassor@nordpol.se

Sekreterare
Pasi Huikuri
pasi.huikuri@nordpol.se

Ledamöter
Mimmi Rapp
mimmi.rapp@nordpol.se

Lydia Jonsson
lydia.jonsson@nordpol.se

Sofia Baumgartner
sofia.baumgartner@nordpol.se

Balder Bergström
balder.bergstrom@nordpol.se

Oscar Öhman
oscar.ohman@nordpol.se

Tilda Molin
tilda.molin@nordpol.se

Jessica Edlund
jessica.edlund@nordpol.se

Adjungerad representant för Internationell kris- och konflikthantering
ikk@nordpol.se